TEAMS PLAYING IN THE FAR WEST REGIONAL LEAGUE
WEEK 1 WEEK 2 WEEK 3 WEEK 4 WEEK 5 WEEK 6 WEEK 7 WEEK 8
3/1 3/8 3/15 3/22 3/29 4/5 4/12 4/19
1401 ALAMEDA SC ARGONAUTS   H = 1502 HOST V = 1404 H = 1503 CAL H = 1403 TBD V = 1402
Eddie Gandarilla 890-3410   FIC 1 FARMERS FIC 12 FIC 4 SOUTH FIC 7 2ND ROUND FIC 11
bbg87106@yahoo.com   9:00 AM   12:00 PM 9:00 AM   1:30 PM   9:00 AM
1501 ADMIRAL ELITE GLADIATORS   H = 1601 H = 1604 HOST H = 1602 CAL H = 1603 TBD V = 1502
Gabe Nossier 889-3851 FIC 10 FIC 10 FARMERS FIC 5 SOUTH FIC 7 2ND ROUND FIC 4
gabe@internationalindoor.com   11:00 AM 9:00 AM   9:00 AM   9:00 AM   9:00 AM
1601 RIO VISTA FC 92 HUFF   V = 1501 CAP H = 1604 V = 1603 HOST H = 1605 TBD V = 1602
Shane  Huff  818-9969   FIC 10 BASIN FIC 8 FIC 10 FARMERS FIC 4 2ND ROUND FIC 8
shuff@unm.edu   11:00 AM ARIZONA 11:00 AM 3:00 PM   9:00 AM   11:00 AM
1701 CLASSIC FC RED STAR   H = 1801 HOST CAP H = 1802 V = 1704 H = 1803 TBD H = 1702
Vladi Stanojevic  889-2926 FIC 9 FARMERS BASIN FIC 9 FIC 9 FIC 8 2ND ROUND FIC 9
stanojevic@aps.edu 9:00 AM   ARIZONA 11:00 AM 9:00 AM 1:00 PM   11:00 AM
1702 RIO VISTA FC '91   H = 1802 CAP V = 1803 H = 1804 HOST H = 1704 TBD V = 1701
Joe Barreda  822-8791   FIC 9 BASIN FIC 10 FIC 10 FARMERS FIC 8 2ND ROUND FIC 9
jfbarreda@msn.com   11:00 AM ARIZONA 9:00 AM 9:00 AM   11:00 AM   11:00 AM
1801 NEW MEXICO RUSH 90 PREMIER   V = 1701 CAL V = 1802   HOST V = 1804 TBD H = 1803
Greg Heileman  856-2236   FIC 9 SOUTH FIC 9   FARMERS FIC 8 2ND ROUND FIC 8
gheileman@nmrush.com   9:00 AM   9:00 AM     3:00 PM   9:00 AM
1804 NEW MEXICO RUSH ASSAULT   V = 1803 H = 1802 CAL V = 1702 HOST H = 1801 TBD V = 1704
Corey Cruz  998-7285   FIC 10 FIC 4 SOUTH FIC 10 FARMERS FIC 8 2ND ROUND FIC 5
cacruz@sandia.gov   9:00 AM 3:00 PM   9:00 AM   3:00 PM   11:00 AM
1401 RIO VISTA FC 94 EAGLES   H = 1503 HOST CAL H = 1502 H = 1504 V = 1403 V = 1404 V = 1402
Jayme Lara  246-9192     FARMERS SOUTH FIC 1 FIC 19 FIC 7 FIC 1 FIC 15
chicoyjd@comcast.net   0 - 1     9:00 AM 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 9:00 AM 9:00 AM
1501 AUFC 93   H = 1502 CAL H = 1602 H = 1601 HOST H = 1603 TBD H = 1503
Walt Witkowski  271-1691 FIC 7 SOUTH FIC 9 FIC 9 FARMERS FIC 9 2ND ROUND FIC 7
waltw@rinchem.com   3:00 PM   11:00 AM 9:00 AM   9:00 AM   1:00 PM
1603 ADMIRAL ELITE TITANS   V = 1601 CAL H = 1606 V = 1604 HOST V = 1501 TBD V = 1605
Mark Crawford  235-8385 FIC 7 SOUTH FIC 5 FIC 6 FARMERS FIC 9 2ND ROUND FIC 3
mcrawford03@yahoo.com   9:00 AM   11:00 AM 11:00 AM   9:00 AM   11:00 AM
1703 ADMIRAL ELITE ADRENALINE   V = 1604 NEVADA V = 1702 H = 1704 HOST V = 1701 TBD H = 1705
Todd Padgett   270-0497   FIC 8   FIC 8 FIC 7 FARMERS FIC 10 2ND ROUND FIC 10
tkpadgett@hotmail.com   11:00 AM   3:30 PM 9:00 AM   11:00 AM   9:00 AM