Boy's Teams Needing Players
  7/11/2018
             
U-9 Boys  -  2010
  Classic FC Scorpions          
  Nico Beraun   505-400-9305          
  nberaun@live.com          
             
U-10 Boys  -  2009
  10 Boys Atletico NM FC          
  Jered Gonzales  505-270-9675          
  jered_gonzales@yshoo.com          
             
U-11 Boys  -  2008
  Rio Rapids '08 Rampage   AYSO United Sandstorm   AYSO United Lightning  
  Tom Coppedge   505-228-2474   Jason Mayfield   505-720-5063   Brian Ambrogi   505-280-6389  
  tcoppedge@wellerarchitects.com   jdaynger@gmail.com    bambrogi@msn.com  
             
  AUFC  08 White          
  Fred Quintana Jr.   250-8486          
  Jrquint01@hotmail.com          
U-12 Boys  - 2007
  Rio Rapids 07 Sol   AYSO United Wolves   Elite FC  
  Michael Wagner   Daniel Lujan   505-227-9133   Fredrick Reynolds   505-306-1826
  bizoglee5@yahoo.com   white2ndgen@hotmail.com    f27reynolds@yahoo.com  
             
U-13 Boys  -  2006
  Rio Rapids Burgundy 06   AYSO United Firestorm   Classic FC Chelsea Jr  
  Damian King   505-250-4143   Brad Steiff   505-934-3584   Jorge Castaneda   505-280-3410  
  damianking@cableone.net   bradstreiff@gmail.com      
             
U-14 Boys  -  2005
  Rio Rapids 05 Sol   Classic FC Galaxy      
  Al Salinas   505-948-4333   Ulysses Alverado   505-977-0165      
  al.r.salinas@gmail.com          
  Looking for a Goalkeeper          
             
U-15 Boys  - 2004
  AYSO United - NM Venom 04   Classic FC Etremes   Classic FC Xtreme   
  Jeffrey Smith   505-934-7472   Nate Bush      Hernando Martinez   505-550-1646
  jsmitha@gmail.com   Natebush@gmail.com      
             
U-16 Boys  -  2003
             
U-17 Boys  -  2002
             
U-18 Boys  -  2001
  AYSO United Fusion          
  Mark Ruddell   505-681-3045          
  RUEDELL@msn.com           
             
U-19 Boys  -  2000